Paul Thomas Anderson: A Chronological Timeline



Paul Thomas Anderson’s movies in chronological order

Films used:
Hard Eight (1996)
Boogie Nights (1997)
Magnolia (1999)
Punch-Drunk Love (2002)
There Will Be Blood (2007)
The Master (2012)
Inherent Vice (2014)

Music used:
A Little Library Music/Going To A Show (Magnolia) – Jon Brion
The Chryskylodon Institute (Inherent Vice) – Jonny Greenwood
Punch-Drunk Melody (Punch-Drunk Love) – Jon Brion
No Other Love (The Master) – Jo Stafford